Legends of Aurora

My first time here was a complete disaster. The bartender was rude, food was meh and the prices were ridiculous. I have since been back twice and both times they completely redeemed themselves. The service has been phenomenal each time and the food is great! ย One time we got the bacon wrapped jalapeno poppers. Man were they huge! AND spicy! The second time I ย shared a quesadilla and a calzone. Both tasted awesome and the food came out very quickly. I am now a huge fan of Legends and I am so glad that I gave them a second chance. Well worth it!

 

IMG_1745

IMG_1743

IMG_1472

Leave a Reply

