Pub on Pearl

This place is one of my favorite finds this year. Who am I kidding… one of my favorite finds since I moved to Denver 9 years ago. There are 3 main reasons why I say this. 1. They have $3 mixed drinks ALL of the time. 2. They are lightrail accessible, which is great when consuming a bunch of alcohol. AND 3….wait for it…. all you can eat wings for $5 on Thursdays. Yeah, you read that right. 6 flavors coming out 5 at a time and literally all you can eat. Talk about the deal of the century. I have been here on 2 occasions. The first time was to find that cute Pub bar that I kept seeing when I rode the lightrail. I walked in and fell in love. Then once hearing about this deal, I went back on a Thursday. I am sure that the servers hate it since they are working their asses off to fling those wings out as soon as possible. (And they are super quick by the way). So I would suggest tipping them well or order more drinks so that your tip is higher. Ohh how I want to live there on Thursdays.

IMG_1550

IMG_1547

IMG_1787

IMG_1788

IMG_1789

IMG_1790

Leave a Reply

