Denver Biscuit Co.

My girlfriends and I were brunching at the Denver Biscuit Co one lazy Sunday. Man that place gets packed. They don’t take reservations so it is a good thing to get there early. We had roughly an hour wait to get the 6 of us in.

I was feeling sausage gravy so I went with the biscuits and gravy. When it arrived I thought holy cow! What a huge biscuit.  I couldn’t finish all of it and had to take the rest home, which my fiance was happy with. The food is great and the service is good.  I have no complaints except for the wait.  Just be prepared to not be seated right away.

IMG_1824

IMG_1825

Leave a Reply

