Eggslut

I love sluts! There, I said it. I am in love with the slut. This is my second trip to Eggslut (first time was in LA). The first time I had the Fairfax and added bacon and avocado. It was phenomenal. So many flavors bursting in your mouth and dripping out the bag. Yeah that was tasty. So I ordered the same thing, but without bacon this time. My fiance decided to try the slut and share my Fairfax. I had one taste of his slut and couldn’t stop eating. I was missing out! The pureed potatoes mixed with the coddled egg and swirled with the chives. So freaking delicious!! Now, if only they would open a location in Denver, I would go there every week at least. My suggestion, try the slut. It tasted so much better than I anticipated.

IMG_1995 (1)

IMG_1996 (1)

 

Leave a Reply

