Buffalo Wild Wings

Everyone knows that BWW has great wings.  That is old news.  What most people don’t know is that they also have tacos! I was there one day during happy hour and wasn’t really feeling wings, so I glanced over the menu to see what else they had. Tacos stuck out and I figured, why not give them a try? Shockingly, they were pretty good. Garlic tossed grilled chicken, pico de gallo, Southwestern ranch and topped with cilantro. Tasty street tacos were not something I thought I would find at this well known wing joint.  If you don’t want wings, then I say check out the tacos.

 

img_2512

Leave a Reply

