Ambli

A co-worker wanted to go to Ambli for her birthday lunch. I was excited because I have been wanting to check this place out.  I actually didn’t even know what to expect. I didn’t even know what kind of food they had before I walked in the door. I glanced over the menu and couldn’t stop going back to the wasabi fish and chips. I didn’t feel like eating anything too heavy so I decided on a side salad instead of the french fries. The food arrived and it was gorgeous! The wasabi was squeezed in a line across each piece of fish. The fish was super tender and served with a habanero mango tartar sauce that was to die for. My only real complaint about this place is that they are expensive for the portion sizes.

img_2756

Leave a Reply

