Tiki’s Grill and Bar in Waikiki

I have been to Tiki’s Grill each time that I have been to Waikiki. It is pretty much a staple for me now. The service is always awesome. Super friendly staff and ready with suggestions and great conversation.

The food has always been good. No matter what I end up going with, I am not disappointed. This last trip I ended up Tiki’s several times. The first time I got the mixed plate. This is great because you get to try several things from the menu. It included panko crusted island fish, kalbi ribeye slices, chicken katsu skewers, served with rice and macaroni salad. The second time I got the Kalbi Beef Gyoza. (Hint, if you check in on Yelp, this appetizer is free).

I highly recommend this place for a quick bite, a cocktail or the beautiful view!

 

Leave a Reply

