STK Denver

I have been wanting to go to the location in Vegas, but have never made it. So, when I heard about the location in Denver, I knew I had to check it out. I would say the service was phenonmenal. Nothing was was ever left half empty without being asked if we wanted something else. We were constantly being checked on and pampered.

The food came out and I honestly wasn’t impressed. For being an expensive steak house, the steak was lacking. Lacking in flavor and in appearance. I slab of steak on a plate twice it’s size is not really appealing. The sides were good, especially the mac and cheese.

The ambiance is pretty cool. The colors are so light compared to other steakhouses. I love the floral arrangements and the white booths. Once the sun goes down though, the place gets a little too clubish for me. I will be back for dinner and try other things on the menu.

 

Leave a Reply

